Access to Justice Committee Members

Access to Justice Committee Members


Access to Justice Committee Members

Ms. Elizabeth A Alston
Member
322 W 26th Ave
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: (985) 809-6779
Fax: (985) 809-6739
Email: beth@ethicsbyalston.com
Firm: Alston Law Firm, LLC
Parish: saint tammany
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 22nd - Judicial District

Ms. Talya Jackson Bergeron
Member
715 Saint Ferdinand St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 383-1087
Fax: (225) 383-1197
Email: tbergeron@slls.org
Firm: Southeast LA Legal Services Corporation
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Patricia Rino Bonneau
Member
420 Highway 1085
Madisonville, LA 70447
Phone: (985) 845-1352
Fax: (985) 845-1778
Email: pbonneau@bellsouth.net
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: saint tammany
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 22nd - Judicial District

Ms. Sarah J Campbell
Member
715 Saint Ferdinand St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 448-0080
Fax: (225) 383-1197
Email: scampbell@slls.org
Firm: Southeast LA Legal Services Corporation
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Linton W Carney
Member
615 Baronne St Ste 203
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 581-4043
Fax: (504) 566-0518
Email: lcarney@probono-no.org
Firm: Pro Bono Project
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. John M Church
Member
Law Center
Louisiana State University Rm 320

Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8701
Fax: (225) 578-5937
Email: john.church@law.lsu.edu
Firm: LA State University
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. LaWanda Batiste Gibson
Member
1 Lakeshore Dr Ste 800
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Phone: (337) 439-0377
Fax: (337) 439-0636
Email: lgibson@la-law.org
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Ms. Franchesca Lynette Hamilton-Acker
Member
1020 Surrey St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-4320
Fax: (337) 237-8839
Email: franchesca@la-law.org
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Ms. Jessica Schott Haynes
Member
1615 Poydras St Ste 1000
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 561-1046
Fax:
Email: jhaynes@appleseednetwork.org
Firm: LA Appleseed
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Alma S Jones
Member
720 Travis St
Shreveport, LA 71101-2948
Phone: (318) 222-7186
Fax: (318) 222-5822
Email: a.jones1@lsnl.org
Firm: Legal Services of North LA, Inc
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Sheral C Kellar
Member
1001 N 23rd St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-3338
Phone: (225) 342-7970
Fax: (225) 342-4790
Email: skellar@ldol.state.la.us
Firm: LA Workforce Commission
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Brian D Lenard
Member
1200 Derek Dr Ste 100
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 345-2130
Fax: (985) 345-2686
Email: blenard@slls.org
Firm: Southeast LA Legal Services Corporation
Parish: tangipahoa
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 21st - Judicial District

Ms. Kathleen Elizabeth McNelis
Member
1615 Poydras St Fl 10
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 561-1046
Fax: (504) 566-1926
Email: kathleen@raisingthebar.org
Firm: LA Bar Foundation
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Luz M Molina
Co-Chair
7214 Saint Charles Ave
Campus Box 902

New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504) 861-5598
Fax: (504) 861-5532
Email: molina@loyno.edu
Firm: Loyola University College of Law
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Monte T Mollere
Staff Liaison
601 Saint Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 619-0146
Fax: (504) 566-0930
Email: mmollere@lsba.org
Firm: LA State Bar Association
Parish: saint charles
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 29th - Judicial District

Mr. Joseph R Oelkers III
Member
1521 Carmel Dr
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-4320
Fax: (337) 237-8839
Email:
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Ms. Rachel Piercey
Member
615 Baronne St., Ste. 201
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 581-4043
Fax:
Email: rpiercey@probono-no.org
Firm: The Pro Bono Project
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Tricia Renee Pierre
Board Liaison (Private)

Mr. Sachida R Raman
Member
1020 Surrey St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-4320
Fax: (337) 237-8839
Email: sraman@la-law.org
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Mr. Thomas E Richard
Member
Southern University Law Center
2 Roosevelt Steptoe Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Phone: (225) 771-4910
Fax: (225) 771-5913
Email: trichard@sulc.edu
Firm: Southern University Law Center
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Ann Scarle
Member
P. O. Box 2241
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 344-4803
Fax: (225) 344-4805
Email: ann@brba.org
Firm: Baton Rouge Bar Association
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Marta Ann Schnabel
Co-Chair
1010 Common St Ste 1950
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 799-4200
Fax: (504) 799-4211
Email: mas@obryonlaw.com
Firm: O'Bryon & Schnabel, APLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Ashley Lynn Smith
Member
300 Saint John St
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: (318) 361-2271
Fax: (318) 329-4030
Email: asmith@4jdc.com
Firm: 4th JDC
Parish: ouachita
Board District: 7th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 4th - Judicial District

Ms. Lisa J Stansky
Member
1010 Common St Ste 1400A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 529-1000
Fax:
Email: lstansky@slls.org
Firm: Southeast LA Legal Services Corporation
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Hon. Raymond S Steib Jr
Member
200 Derbigny St Ste 3700 Div A
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 364-3850
Fax: (504) 365-3347
Email: rays@24jdc.us
Firm: State of LA
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Jane Arieux Thomas
Member
13312 Perkins Rd
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (225) 767-6225
Fax: (227) 767-6292
Email: janeathomas@msn.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Ivy Wang
Member
1010 Common St Ste 1400A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 529-1000
Fax: (504) 596-2241
Email: iwang@slls.org
Firm: Southeast Louisiana Legal Services
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Sharonda Renell Williams
Member
1300 Perdido St Ste 5E03
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-9920
Fax: (504) 658-9868
Email: shrwilliams@nola.gov
Firm: City of New Orleans Law Dept
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Hon. Lisa M Woodruff-White
Member
300 North Blvd Ste 4101
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 389-7657
Fax: (225) 389-4952
Email: lwoodruffwhite@familycourt.org
Firm: LA Supreme Court
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Emily Phillips Ziober
Member
2932 Sarpy Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70820-5423
Phone: (225) 769-6162
Fax:
Email: eziober@cox.net
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District



Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600