Budget Committee

Budget Committee


The mission of the Budget Committee is oversee the Association's finances by preparing and monitoring the budget, and by performing other duties as delegated to it by the Board of Governors. The committee's composition is set forth in the LSBA's Bylaws and includes representatives from the Board of Governors and House of Delegates.

Committee Members

Ms. Erin O'Brien Braud
YLD Representative
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 220
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 681-6951
Fax: (504) 837-0249
Email: erin.braud@libertymutual.com
Firm: The Law Offices of Robert E Birtel
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Mr. Thomas C Cerullo
HOD Representative
One Lakeway Center
3900 N Causeway Blvd Ste 1045

Metairie, LA 70002-7285
Phone: (504) 831-6945
Fax: (504) 831-6946
Email: tccerullo@aol.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Mr. Mark Aaron Cunningham
President-Elect
201 Saint Charles Ave Fl 50
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504) 582-8536
Fax: (504) 582-8583
Email: mcunningham@joneswalker.com
Firm: Jones Walker LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Mickey S deLaup
BOG Representative
2701 Metairie Rd
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 828-2277
Fax: (504) 828-2233
Email: mdelaup@delauplawfirm.com
Firm: Mickey S deLaup, APLC
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Dana Marie Douglas
Special Appointment Member
701 Poydras St Ste 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 556-4097
Fax: (504) 539-7097
Email: dmdouglas@liskow.com
Firm: Liskow & Lewis, APLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Barry H Grodsky
Secretary
1100 Poydras St Ste 2100
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 599-8535
Fax: (504) 599-8501
Email: bgrodsky@taggartmorton.com
Firm: Taggart Morton, LLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Cheri Cotogno Grodsky
Staff Liaison
601 Saint Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130-3481
Phone: (504) 619-0107
Fax: (504) 598-6753
Email: cgrodsky@lsba.org
Firm: LA State Bar Association
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Chauntis Trenelle Jenkins
Special Appointment Member
704 Carondelet St
New Orleans, LA 70130-3706
Phone: (504) 581-3838
Fax: (504) 581-4069
Email: cjenkins@phjlaw.com
Firm: Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson, LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Robert A Kutcher
Chair/Treasurer
Two Lakeway Center
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900

Metairie, LA 70002-8130
Phone: (504) 830-3838
Fax: (504) 836-9540
Email: rkutcher@chopin.com
Firm: Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, LLP
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Loretta Larsen
Executive Director
601 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 566-1600
Fax: (504) 566-0930
Email: loretta@lsba.org
Firm: Louisiana State Bar Association
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Richard K Leefe
Immediate Past President
3900 N Causeway Blvd Ste 1470
Metairie, LA 70002-7253
Phone: (504) 830-3939
Fax: (504) 830-3998
Email: rkleefe@leefegibbs.com
Firm: Leefe Gibbs Sullivan & Dupre, LLC
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Alainna Renee Mire
Secretary-Elect
915 3rd St
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: (318) 449-5046
Fax: (318) 449-5019
Email: alainna.mire@cityofalex.com
Firm: Alexandria City Attorneys Office
Parish: rapides
Board District: 6th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 9th - Judicial District

Mr. Darrel James Papillion
President-Elect Designee
12345 Perkins Rd Bldg 1
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (225) 236-3636
Fax: (225) 236-3650
Email: papillion@lawbr.net
Firm: Walters, Papillion, Thomas, Cullens LLC
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Joseph L Shea Jr
President
401 Edwards St Ste 1000
Shreveport, LA 71101-5529
Phone: (318) 227-1131
Fax: (318) 227-1141
Email: jshea@bradleyfirm.com
Firm: Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea LLC
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District



Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600