Diversity Integration

Diversity Integration


This subcommittee recommends diversity programs and initiatives that can be integrated throughout all LSBA programming and continuing legal education seminars and also integrated within programming offered by local and specialty bar associations.

Committee Members

Mr. Paul Stephen Tuano Balanon
Member
701 Poydras St Ste 3500
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 648-3840
Fax:
Email: paul.balanon@ogletreedeakins.com
Firm: Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Ariel A Campos Sr
Member
1020 Surrey St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-4320
Fax: (337) 237-8839
Email: ariel@la-law.org
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Ms. Christina Leigh Carroll
Member
2540 Severn Ave Ste 400
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 885-9994
Fax: (504) 885-9969
Email: ccarroll@ruspclaw.com
Firm: Robein, Urann, Spencer, Picard & Cangemi, APLC
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Loretta Bianca Chretien
Member
4023 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 100
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 988-7259
Fax: (337) 988-7241
Email: bianca.chretien.mc8a@statefarm.com
Firm: The Law Offices of John E Ortego & Associates
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Ms. I J Clark-Sam
Member
514 Oregon Trl
Monroe, LA 71202
Phone: (504) 366-4782
Fax:
Email: i.j.clark-sam@hotmail.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish:
Board District: Out of State
Judicial District: Out of State

Mr. Paul Damon Hesse
Member
61025 Highway 1091
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 643-2413
Fax: (985) 649-5830
Email: paul@joneslagarde.com
Firm: Jones Lagarde, LLC
Parish: saint tammany
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 22nd - Judicial District

Ms. Chauntis Trenelle Jenkins
Member
704 Carondelet St
New Orleans, LA 70130-3706
Phone: (504) 581-3838
Fax: (504) 581-4069
Email: cjenkins@phjlaw.com
Firm: Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson, LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Yolanda Denise Montgomery
Member
11 Dupont Cir NW Ste 900
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (972) 999-3165
Fax:
Email: yolanda.montgomery@seiufunds.org
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish:
Board District: Out of State
Judicial District: Out of State

Ms. Shirley A Snyder
Member
343C Keyser Hall
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-6963
Fax: (318) 357-6966
Email: snyders@nsula.edu
Firm: Northwestern State University
Parish:
Board District: Out of State
Judicial District: Out of State



Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600