Community Action Committee

Community Action Committee


The mission of the Community Action Committee shall be to serve as a catalyst statewide for lawyer community involvement through charitable and other public service projects.



Committee Members

Ms. Katherine Smith Baker
Member
519 McCormick St
Shreveport, LA 71104
Phone: (337) 351-3471
Fax:
Email: kbaker@bradleyfirm.com
Firm: Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea LLC
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Simone Bacchus Boustead
Member
601 Poydras St Ste 2075
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-7393
Fax: (504) 527-0274
Email: simone.boustead@iberiabank.com
Firm: Iberia Bank
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Anna Flynt Breaux
Member
5112 Prytania St
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 343-7311
Fax:
Email: annafbreaux@gmail.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Jesse C Brown
Member
13906 Leighwood Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (504) 615-2236
Fax:
Email: revjcbrownesq@yahoo.com
Firm: Jesse Clarence Brown, APLC
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Lawrence Joseph Centola
Member
338 Lafayette St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 581-9065
Fax: (504) 581-7635
Email: lcentola@mbfirm.com
Firm: Martzell & Bickford
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Tracy Helen Duplantier
Member
3121 Randazzo Ln
Chalmette, LA 70043
Phone: (504) 575-5032
Fax: (866) 960-4872
Email: tracy.duplantier@lexisnexis.com
Firm: Lexis-Nexis
Parish: saint bernard
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 34th - Judicial District

Ms. Meredith Renee Durham
Member
909 Poydras St Ste 1625
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (985) 876-7595
Fax: (985) 876-7594
Email: meredith@williamslawgroup.org
Firm: Williams Law Group
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Marcus Eugene Edwards
Co-Chair
1550 Creswell Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 222-2135
Fax: (318) 222-6420
Email: marcus@msrlaw.com
Firm: Mayer, Smith & Roberts, LLP
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Catherine Lambert Fairchild
Member
555 Pierce Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 328-5807
Fax:
Email: catherine@fairchildlawoffice.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Kyle Achee Ferachi
Member
301 Main St Fl 14
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 383-9000
Fax: (225) 343-3076
Email: kferachi@mcglinchey.com
Firm: McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Amanda Jill Golob
Member
1010 Common St Ste 1400A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 529-1000
Fax:
Email: agolob@slls.org
Firm: Southeast LA Legal Services Corporation
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Clint Robert Hanchey
Member
2811 Kilpatrick Blvd
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: (318) 387-2422
Fax: (318) 388-5809
Email: clint@hhsclaw.com
Firm: Hayes, Harkey, Smith & Cascio, LLP
Parish: ouachita
Board District: 7th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 4th - Judicial District

Mr. John Lee Hoffoss Jr
Board Liaison
3205 Ryan St
Lake Charles, LA 70601-6021
Phone: (337) 433-2053
Fax: (337) 433-2055
Email: jlhoffoss@hdinjurylaw.com
Firm: Hoffoss Devall, LLC
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Ms. Jessica Lynne Ibert
Member
601 Poydras St Ste 2615
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 588-1500
Fax:
Email: jibert@lksalaw.com
Firm: Lewis, Kullman, Sterbcow & Abramson
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Kris Patrick Kiefer
Member
2310 Metairie Rd
Metairie, LA 70001-5531
Phone: (504) 828-3313
Fax: (504) 828-0024
Email: kris@kieferlaw.com
Firm: Kiefer & Kiefer
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Mr. Terrence J Lestelle
Member
3421 N Causeway Blvd Ste 602
Metairie, LA 70002-3726
Phone: (504) 828-1224
Fax: (504) 828-1229
Email: lestelle@lestellelaw.com
Firm: Lestelle & Lestelle
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Lindsay L Meador
Member
328 Settlers Trace Blvd
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 735-1760
Fax: (337) 993-0933
Email: lmeador@gjtbs.com
Firm: Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, APLC
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Ms. Alainna Renee Mire
Member
915 3rd St
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: (318) 449-5046
Fax: (318) 449-5019
Email: alainna.mire@cityofalex.com
Firm: Alexandria City Attorneys Office
Parish: rapides
Board District: 6th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 9th - Judicial District

Ms. Soultana Mixakis
Member
71 Lakewood Estates Dr
New Orleans, LA 70131
Phone: (504) 669-5508
Fax:
Email: soultana.mixakis@lexisnexis.com
Firm: Lexis-Nexis
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Kelly Ponder
Staff Liaison
601 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 566-1600
Fax: (504) 566-0930
Email: kelly.ponder@lsba.org
Firm:
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Donald David Reichert Jr
Member
855 Baronne St
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 525-1335
Fax: (504) 561-6775
Email: don@brunobrunolaw.com
Firm: Bruno & Bruno
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Ronald Cole Richard
Vice-Chair
900 Ryan St Ste 400
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: (337) 494-1900
Fax: (337) 494-1793
Email: ron@richardlawfirm.com
Firm: Richard Law Firm
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Ms. Karen B Sher
Member
5500 Marcia Ave
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: (504) 486-5600
Fax: (504) 299-2301
Email: ksher@berriganlaw.net
Firm: Berrigan, Litchfield, Schonekas, Mann & Traina LLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Meghan Elizabeth Smith
Member
228 Saint Charles Ave Ste 1200
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 524-8558
Fax: (504) 524-8703
Email: meghansmith@curryandfriend.com
Firm: Curry & Friend, APLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Mark C Surprenant
Member
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St Ste 4500

New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 585-0213
Fax: (504) 566-0210
Email: mark.surprenant@arlaw.com
Firm: Adams and Reese, LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Dennette L Young (c)
Member
909 Poydras St Ste 1550
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone:
Fax:
Email: dennette@raisingthebar.org
Firm: LA Bar Foundation
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Jay Christopher Zainey Jr
Co-Chair
909 Poydras St Ste 1625
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (985) 876-7595
Fax: (985) 876-7594
Email: chris@williamslawgroup.org
Firm: Williams Law Group
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Hon. Jay C Zainey
Member
500 Poydras St Ste C-455
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 589-7590
Fax: (504) 589-4575
Email: jay_zainey@laed.uscourts.gov
Firm: US District Court
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish



Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600