Mineral Law Section

Mineral Law Section

This section recently instituted an annual writing contest for law students in the four Louisiana law schools. Students can write on any topic regarding mineral law and papers are judged by section members. Winners are recognized at the Mineral Law Institute held at the LSU Law Center.

Section Leaders

Mr. Leland Gray Horton
Louisiana Tower
401 Edwards St Fl 10

Shreveport, LA 71101-3289
Phone: (318) 227-1131
Fax: (318) 227-1141
Email: lhorton@bradleyfirm.com
Firm: Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea LLC
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600