House of Delegates June 6 Meeting: Resolutions Discussed, Delegates Elected

The LSBA's House of Delegates took action on six resolutions during its June 6 meeting in Destin, Fla., held in conjunction with the Annual Meeting.

The House also elected five members to serve three-year terms on the Legislation Committee — Charles C. Bourque, Jr., 32nd Judicial District; Sandra K. Cosby, 24th Judicial District; Val. P. Exnicios, Orleans Parish; Keenan K. Kelly, 10th Judicial District; and Ann S. Siddall, 7th Judicial District.

Bourque also was elected to serve ex-officio for a three-year term on the Louisiana Bar Foundation’s board of directors.

To review the meeting agenda and the resolutions, go to:

Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600