Louisiana Bar Foundation’s 32nd Annual Fellows Gala is April 20

The gala is the LBF's largest annual fundraiser and will take place at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans.

The LBF is honoring the 2017 Distinguished Jurist James J. Brady (posthumously); Distinguished Jurist W. Eugene Davis; Distinguished Attorney Kim M. Boyle; Distinguished Professor Oliver A. Houck; and Calogero Justice Award recipient Robert S. Noel II.

Learn more and purchase tickets at:

LSBA News Resources

Louisiana Bar Journal Bar Briefs
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600