LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION **2023-24 ELECTIONS CERTIFIED ELECTED**

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2024-25 **Second Nominating Committee District One-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate**

Edward J. "Ed" Walters, Jr.

LSBA SECRETARY 2024-26 **Third Nominating Committee District** Two-Year Term **Vote for 1 Candidate** C.A. "Hap" Martin III

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS **Seventh Board District Three-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate** Amy J. Miller

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE **District 1B One-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate** Kelly M. Rabalais

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE **District 2B One-Year Term Vote for 2 Candidates** Shayna Beevers Morvant Raymond S. "Ray" Steib, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE **District 2C One-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate** Paula A. Ates

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 3B **One-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate** John "Lee" Hoffoss, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3D

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Joseph L. "Larry" Shea, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3E

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

C.A. "Hap" Martin III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

First Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 14 Candidates

Valerie A. DeLatte

James L. Fortson, Jr.

Stephen C. Fortson

William J. Hill III

Kevin R. Molloy

Amy M. Perkins

Joseph L. "Larry" Shea, Jr.

Scott R. Wolf

Paul L. Wood

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Third Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Tyler G. Storms

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 11 Candidates

Kaleb M. Livingston

Spencer K. Moore

Ramsey L. Ogg

Alicia Reitzell

Justin A. Wooley

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Seventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Alexandra E. LeTard

Ann S. Siddall

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Ninth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 7 Candidates

Bernetta Y. Bryant

Charles D. Elliott

Derrick J. Johnson

Robert G. Levy

Monique Y. Metoyer

Alainna R. Mire

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Tenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Keenan K. Kelly

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Eleventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Joseph R. Stevens

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fourteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 9 Candidates

Andrew M. Casanave

Todd S. Clemons

Rebecca J. Hunter

Jonathan L. Johnson

Larry E. Pichon

Michael H. Schwartzberg

Robert J. Sheffield

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fifteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 13 Candidates

Shannon S. Dartez

Katherine L. Hurst

Pamela A. Lemoins

Jared E. Nelson

Mandy A. Simon

Michael D. Skinner

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Sixteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 8 Candidates

Shentell W. Brown

Adolph B. Curet III

Eric P. Duplantis

Marsha McNulty

Maggie T. Simar

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Seventeenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

Eugene G. Gouaux III

Nicholas J. Zeringue

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Eighteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

Andretta B. Atkins

John L. "Lane" Ewing, Jr.

Stephen P. Jewell

Deidre D. Robert

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Nineteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 21 Candidates

B. Scott Andrews

Jesse H. Bankston, Jr.

Valerie Briggs Bargas

Brandi A. Barze

Elizabeth B. Bloch

James E. "Jim" Boren

Dana B. Brown

Gideon T. Carter III

Donald J. Cazayoux, Jr.

Douglas J. Cochran

Renee C. Crasto

John C. "Chris" Dippel, Jr.

Theresa J. Dorcelus

Jean M. Faria

Christopher B. Hebert

Craig F. "Frank" Holthaus

Rusty M. Messer

Julie Baxter Payer

Mary E. Roper David Abboud Thomas

AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION

House of Delegates Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Robert A. Kutcher H. Minor Pipes III

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Collin R. Melancon

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Quinn K. Brown

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Third Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Jared E. Nelson

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Seventh Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Jana L. Robinson