LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2024-25 ELECTIONS CERTIFIED ELECTED

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2025-26
Third Nominating Committee District
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Curtis R. Joseph, Jr.

LSBA SECRETARY 2025-27
First Nominating Committee District
Two-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Bradley J. Tate

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 1B
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Kelly M. Rabalais

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 2B
One-Year Term
Vote for 2 Candidates
Shayna Beevers Morvant
Raymond S. "Ray" Steib, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 2C
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Paula A. Ates

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 3C
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Edward L. "Ed" Tarpley

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 3D
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Joseph L. "Larry" Shea, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twentieth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Samuel C. "Sam" D'Aquilla

Stewart B. Hughes

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-First Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 10 Candidates

Anthony T. "Todd" Caruso

Steven J. Farber

Colt J. Fore

Ivy L. Graham

Amanda K. Kinchen-Gros

Christopher P. Leger

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Second Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 12 Candidates

Ben E. Clayton

Joshua P. Clayton

Andrew B. Joyner

Charlton J. Meginley

Mitchell D. Monsour, Jr.

Brett P. Percle

Todd C. Taranto

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Third Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 6 Candidates

Christopher J. Bridges

Lana O. Chaney

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 19 Candidates

Jason D. Asbill

Thomas C. "Tommy" Cerullo

Meredith E. Chehardy

Dakota K. Chenevert

Sandra K. "Sandi" Cosby

Stephen G. "Guy" deLaup

Michael R. "Mike" Delesdernier

Christy M. Howley Robert A. "Bob" Kutcher Richard K. Leefe Robert L. "Bob" Marrero Colby F. Wenck

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Sixth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 6 Candidates

Ingrid J. James Ross E. Shacklette Meredith Smith Aaron R. Wilson

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Seventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

Scherri N. Guidry Halli Kennerson

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Ninth Judicial District Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Don Paul Landry Joseph B. Rochelle

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Second Judicial District Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

Teresa D. King

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

Tracy H. Duplantier

Gregory J. "Greg" Noto

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Fifth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Jared G. Price

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Eighth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Max E. Guthrie

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fortieth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Rosalyn Ruffin Duley

Alicia I. McDowell

William D. "Billy" O'Regan III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Forty-First Judicial District - Orleans

Two-Year Term

Vote for 31 Candidates

Kristen D. Amond

Francis J. "Frank" Barry, Jr.

Ashley L. Belleau

Evan J. Bergeron

Nicole T. Bowyer

Thomas A. "Tom" Casey, Jr.

Justin M. Chopin

Michael J. Ecuyer

Micah J. Fincher

Thomas M. Flanagan

William R. "Bill" Forrester

Amber B. Garcia

Nichole M. Gray

Barry H. Grodsky

James C. "Jay" Gulotta, Jr.

Jessica L. Ibert

Philip K. "Kirk" Jones, Jr.

Mark D. Latham

Justin P. Lemaire

Walter F. "Fritz" Metzinger III

Louis G. Schott

Timothy H. Scott

Ronald J. "Ron" Sholes, Jr.

Edward D. "Dirk" Wegmann

William E. Wildman

Phillip A. "Phil" Wittmann

Jay C. "Chris" Zainey, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Forty-Second Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Mekisha S. Creal

Andrienne D. White

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Christopher J. Sellers, Jr.

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Rachal Cox Cassagne

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Fourth Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Brooke A. Roach

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Eighth Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Jasmine C. Cooper