# LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2024-25 ELECTIONS CONTESTED RACES

#### LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

**First Board District** 

**Three-Year Term** 

**Vote for 1 Candidate** 

Lindsey A. Cheek

Thomas L. "Louis" Colletta, Jr.

## LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

**Fourth Board District** 

**Three-Year Term** 

Vote for 1 Candidate

Todd S. Clemons

Robert C. "Rob" McCorquodale

#### LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

**Fifth Board District** 

**Three-Year Term** 

**Vote for 1 Candidate** 

Christopher K. "Chris" Jones

Andrea V. Morrison

#### LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

**District 1A** 

**One-Year Term** 

#### **Vote for 4 Candidates**

Kristen D. Amond

Amber B. Garcia

Nichole M. Gray

Barry H. Grodsky

H. Minor Pipes III

William E. Wildman

Phillip A. "Phil" Wittmann

Jay C. "Chris" Zainey, Jr.

## LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

**District 2A** 

**One-Year Term** 

## **Vote for 2 Candidates**

Hon. Kelly E. Balfour

Carrie LeBlanc Jones

Andrea V. Morrison

#### LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3A

**One-Year Term** 

# Vote for 1 Candidate

Shannon S. Dartez

Jared E. Nelson

## LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3B

**One-Year Term** 

**Vote for 1 Candidate** 

Kristie M. "Kris" Hightower

John L. "Lee" Hoffoss, Jr.

#### LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

**District 3E** 

**One-Year Term** 

# **Vote for 1 Candidate**

Paul L. Hurd

C.A. "Hap" Martin III

#### AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION

**House of Delegates** 

**Two-Year Term** 

## **Vote for 1 Candidate**

David F. Bienvenu

Nicole T. Bowyer

Jacqueline M. Epstein

Amber B. Garcia

Andrea V. Morrison

## LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

First Board District

**Two-Year Term** 

# **Vote for 1 Candidate**

Tori M. Howze

Jennifer Gordon Lampton

Robert T. "Tate" Martin II

William E. Wildman

#### LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

**Second Board District** 

**Two-Year Term** 

# **Vote for 1 Candidate**

Mary A. Engeron

Conner J. LeBlanc

Andrew A. "Andy" Maberry

Diana L. Netterville

# LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Fifth Board District

**Two-Year Term** 

**Vote for 1 Candidate** 

ReAzalia Z. "Re" Allen Jovontee J. Curlee Mary Catherine Joiner James V. Petersen