Louisiana State Bar Association

Association Headline News

We Want to #SeeYouInDestin

Lawyers and judges from across the state have joined together with the LSBA leadership for a video invitation to the combined 74th Annual Meeting and LSBA/Louisiana Judicial College Joint Summer School! Will we #SeeYouInDestin?

LSBA Announces Electronic Billing for FY 2015-16 Dues, Assessment Collections
The LSBA will once again utilize electronic billing for the collection of LSBA dues and Louisiana Attorney Disciplinary Board (LADB) assessments.

Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600