Public Information Committee

Public Information Committee


The mission of the Public Information Committee shall be to promote a better understanding of the law, legal profession, individual lawyers and the Louisiana State Bar Association through a variety of public outreach efforts.

Committee Members

Ms. Julie J Baxter
Co-Chair
State Capitol
900 N 3rd St

Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 342-2087
Fax: (225) 377-2343
Email: baxterj@legis.la.gov
Firm: LA Senate
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Lawrence Joseph Centola
Member
338 Lafayette St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 581-9065
Fax: (504) 581-7635
Email: lcentola@mbfirm.com
Firm: Martzell & Bickford
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Michael R Gelder
Member
3900 N Causeway Blvd Ste 1470
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 830-3939
Fax: (504) 830-3998
Email: mrgelder@leefegibbs.com
Firm: Leefe Gibbs Sullivan & Dupre, LLC
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Mr. C Kevin Hayes
Member
450 Laurel St Ste 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 336-5200
Fax: (225) 336-5220
Email: kevin.hayes@arlaw.com
Firm: Adams and Reese, LLP
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Patrick Richmond Jackson
Member
204 Burt Blvd
Benton, LA 71006-4901
Phone: (318) 965-4030
Fax: (318) 965-0304
Email: pjacks28@bellsouth.net
Firm: Bossier Parish District Attorney Office
Parish: bossier
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 26th - Judicial District

Ms. Jennifer Monique Medley
Member
6710 Bamberry St
New Orleans, LA 70126
Phone: (504) 495-1385
Fax: (866) 805-0753
Email: medleyjm@gmail.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Kelly Ponder
Staff Liaison
601 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 566-1600
Fax: (504) 566-0930
Email: kelly.ponder@lsba.org
Firm:
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Michael Winston Rutledge
Member
365 Canal St Ste 1710
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 566-8800
Fax: (504) 566-8828
Email: mrutledge@shmrlaw.com
Firm: Salley, Hite, Mercer & Resor, LLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Emilia L Salas
Member
200 Derbigny St
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 368-1020
Fax:
Email: esalas@jpda.us
Firm: Jefferson Parish District Attorney's Office
Parish: jefferson
Board District: 2nd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 24th - Judicial District

Ms. Sangbahn Youloamour Scere
Member
4646 Hilry Huckaby Dr Ste 116
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9712
Fax: (318) 670-6709
Email: sysscere@yahoo.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Shayna L Sonnier
Member
1807 Lake St
Lake Charles, LA 70601-5771
Phone: (337) 436-1600
Fax: (337) 439-2505
Email: shayna78@yahoo.com
Firm: Hunter, Hunter & Sonnier, LLC
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Ms. Karelia Rachelle Stewart
Board Liaison
501 Texas St
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 226-6998
Fax: (318) 226-6204
Email: kstewart@caddoda.com
Firm: Caddo Parish District Attorney's Office
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Stogner
Member
1100 Poydras St Ste 3100
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 585-3845
Fax: (504) 585-3801
Email: stogner@carverdarden.com
Firm: Carver, Darden, Koretzky, Tessier, Finn, Blossman & Areaux, LLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Dylan Tuggle Thriffiley
Co-Chair
909 Poydras St Ste 3600
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 585-3050
Fax: (504) 585-3051
Email: dylan.thriffiley@keanmiller.com
Firm: Kean Miller, LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Bart Riley Yakupzack
Member
1 Lakeshore Dr Ste 1700
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Phone: (337) 494-0694
Fax: (337) 494-0697
Email: bryakupzack@graylawfirm.com
Firm: The Gray Firm, APLC
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District



Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600