Diversity Conclaves

Diversity Conclaves


This subcommittee plans an annual Diversity Conclave and statewide diversity/inclusion workshops and roundtable discussions for local/specialty bars and organizations statewide.

Committee Members

Hon. Roland L Belsome Jr
Member
410 Royal St
New Orleans, LA 70130-2199
Phone: (504) 412-6098
Fax: (504) 412-6101
Email: rbeljr@gmail.com
Firm: Louisiana Supreme Court
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Adrejia LaJoy Ann Boutte
Member
601 Poydras St Ste 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130-6078
Phone: (504) 561-5700
Fax:
Email: alboutte@christovich.com
Firm: Christovich & Kearney
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. William Charles Bradford Jr
Member
856 Texas Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 550-0346
Fax: (318) 550-0349
Email: william@themalonelawfirm.com
Firm: The Malone Law Firm, LLC
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Lisa Brener
Member
3640 Magazine St
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 302-7802
Fax:
Email: lbrener@brenerlawfirm.com
Firm: Brener Law Firm, LLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Dominique Ruth Bright-Wheeler
Member
Legal Dept
7933 Preston Rd Town Center

Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (972) 372-8413
Fax: (504) 533-5636
Email: dominique.bright-wheeler@capitalone.com
Firm: Capital One
Parish:
Board District: Out of State
Judicial District: Out of State

Ms. Christine Theresa Changho Bruneau
Member
650 Poydras St Ste 2810
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 568-9393
Fax: (504) 524-1933
Email: cbruneau@csa-lawfirm.com
Firm: Cotten Schmidt & Abbott, LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Camille Rachelle Bryant
Member
601 Poydras St Fl 12
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 596-2763
Fax: (504) 596-2800
Email: cbryant@mcglinchey.com
Firm: McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Michelle T Butler
Member
1555 Poydras St Ste 1900
New Orleans, LA 70112-4540
Phone: (504) 595-2872
Fax: (504) 595-2886
Email: michelle.butler@eeoc.gov
Firm: Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Hon. Scott J Crichton
Member
501 Texas St Rm 300D
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 226-6818
Fax: (318) 429-7604
Email: jcrichton@firstjdcla.org
Firm: State of LA
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. Sandra Diggs-Miller
Member
639 Loyola Ave Fl 26
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 576-5334
Fax: (504) 576-2106
Email: smille3@entergy.com
Firm: Entergy
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Alex Selico Dunn Jr
Member
3001 17th St
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 810-8631
Fax: (504) 831-4760
Email: adunn@mccgroup.com
Firm: Mechanical Construction Company
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Jerry Edwards
Member
400 Texas St Ste 1400
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 221-6858
Fax: (318) 227-2967
Email: jedwards@bwor.com
Firm: Blanchard, Walker, O'Quin & Roberts
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Hon. Elizabeth E Foote
Member
300 Fannin St Ste 4300
Shreveport, LA 71101-3083
Phone: (318) 934-4780
Fax: (318) 934-4784
Email: elizabeth_foote@lawd.uscourts.gov
Firm: US Courts
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Ms. LaWanda Batiste Gibson
Member
1 Lakeshore Dr Ste 800
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Phone: (337) 439-0377
Fax: (337) 439-0636
Email: lgibson@la-law.org
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Ms. Mia M Grandpre
Member
201 Saint Charles Ave Ste 4900
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504) 582-8716
Fax: (504) 589-8716
Email: mgrandpre@joneswalker.com
Firm: Jones Walker LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Franchesca Lynette Hamilton-Acker
Member
1020 Surrey St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-4320
Fax: (337) 237-8839
Email: franchesca@la-law.org
Firm: Acadiana Legal Service Corp
Parish: lafayette
Board District: 3rd - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 15th - Judicial District

Mr. Christopher Bondreak Hebert
Member
4552 Winnebago St
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Phone: (225) 610-4331
Fax:
Email: hebertlaw@gmail.com
Firm: LA Attorney General's Office
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Paul Damon Hesse
Member
61025 Highway 1091
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 643-2413
Fax: (985) 649-5830
Email: paul@joneslagarde.com
Firm: Jones Lagarde, LLC
Parish: saint tammany
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 22nd - Judicial District

Ms. Michelle A. Jackson
Member


Phone: 225-771-2142
Fax: 225-771-5891
Email: mjackson@sulc.edu
Firm: Southern University Law Center
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Terrel T Kent
Member
222 Saint Louis St Ste 563
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 389-3400
Fax:
Email: terrel.kent@ebrda.org
Firm: East Baton Rouge District Attorney's Office
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Veronica Jean Lam
Member
106 Deval Dr
Mandeville, LA 70471
Phone: (504) 457-8302
Fax: (985) 674-1680
Email: veronica.j.lam@gmail.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish: saint tammany
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 22nd - Judicial District

Mr. Wayne J Lee
Member
546 Carondelet St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 593-0814
Fax: (504) 596-0814
Email: wlee@stonepigman.com
Firm: Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann, LLC
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Mr. Luis Arturo Leitzelar
Member
Four United Plaza
8555 United Plaza Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 248-2136
Fax: (225) 248-3036
Email: lleitzelar@joneswalker.com
Firm: Jones Walker LLP
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Todd Sinclaire Manuel
Member
446 North Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 381-5844
Fax: (225) 381-5740
Email: tmanuel@entergy.com
Firm: Entergy Services, Inc
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Mr. Kellen James Mathews
Member
450 Laurel St Ste 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 336-5200
Fax: (225) 336-5220
Email: kellen.mathews@arlaw.com
Firm: Adams and Reese, LLP
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Yolanda Denise Montgomery
Member
11 Dupont Cir NW Ste 900
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (972) 999-3165
Fax:
Email: yolanda.montgomery@seiufunds.org
Firm: Attorney at Law
Parish:
Board District: Out of State
Judicial District: Out of State

Ms. Barbara Bourgeois Ormsby
Member
755 Magazine St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 581-5141
Fax: (504) 566-1201
Email: bormsby@dkslaw.com
Firm: Deutsch, Kerrigan & Stiles, LLP
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Ms. Chantell Marie Smith
Member
102 W Pujo St Ste 200
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: (337) 214-6800
Fax: (337) 491-2208
Email: csmith5@lwc.la.gov
Firm: LA Workforce Commission
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Ms. Shirley A Snyder
Member
343C Keyser Hall
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-6963
Fax: (318) 357-6966
Email: snyders@nsula.edu
Firm: Northwestern State University
Parish:
Board District: Out of State
Judicial District: Out of State

Mr. Nicholas Charles Tomlinson
Member
639 Loyola Ave L-ENT-22B
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 576-3353
Fax: (504) 576-6500
Email: ntomlin@entergy.com
Firm: Entergy
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish

Hon. Laurie A White
Member
2700 Tulane Ave Sec A
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 658-9130
Fax: (504) 658-9131
Email: law@criminalcourt.org
Firm: State of LA
Parish: orleans
Board District: 1st - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: Orleans Parish



Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600