Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

The purpose of this section is to promote reasonable dispute resolution alternatives to litigation for use by the public, the judiciary and members of the Bar.

Section Leaders

Mr. Paul Wesley Breaux
Immediate Past Chair
16643 S Fulwar Skipwith Rd
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-5732
Phone: (225) 752-7633
Fax: (225) 755-7759
Firm: Peacemakers Mediation Service, LLC
Parish: east baton rouge
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 19th - Judicial District

Ms. Kay C Medlin
Louisiana Tower
401 Edwards St Ste 1000

Shreveport, LA 71101-5529
Phone: (318) 227-1131
Fax: (318) 227-1141
Firm: Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea LLC
Parish: caddo
Board District: 8th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 1st - Judicial District

Mr. Mark A Myers
1290 7th St
Slidell, LA 70458
Firm: Mark A Myers, PLC
Parish: saint tammany
Board District: 5th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 22nd - Judicial District

Mr. Emmett C Sole
One Lakeside Plaza
127 W Broad St Fl 4

Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7209
Firm: Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, LLP
Parish: calcasieu
Board District: 4th - LSBA Board District
Judicial District: 14th - Judicial District

Disclaimer of Liability | Advertisement Disclaimer | Contact Us
Louisiana State Bar Association | 601 St. Charles Avenue | New Orleans, LA 70130 | (800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600