LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee, which is comprised of representatives elected by and from the districts as set forth in the LSBA's Articles of Incorporation, is charged with nominating individuals to serve as officers and representatives from the state's law schools and the Louisiana State Law Institute.

318 Saint Charles St
Baton Rouge LA, 70802
Phone: (225) 214-4484
FAX: (225) 214-4487
Email: kelly@balfouremonetlaw.com
Firm: Attorney at Law
402 W 4th St
Thibodaux LA, 70301
Phone: (985) 449-7500
FAX: (985) 449-7520
Email: dcavell@bellsouth.net
Firm: Morvant & Cavell
338 Lafayette St
New Orleans LA, 70130
Phone: (504) 581-9065
FAX: (504) 581-7635
Email: lcentola@mbfirm.com
Firm: Martzell, Bickford & Centola
557 Jefferson St
Lafayette LA, 70502-3524
Phone: (337) 233-2323
FAX: (337) 233-2353
Email: blake@broussard-david.com
Firm: Broussard & David
1500 N 19th St Ste 701
Monroe LA, 71201
Phone: (318) 387-2422
FAX: (318) 388-5809
Email: tom@hhsclaw.com
Firm: Hayes, Harkey, Smith & Cascio, LLP
517 W College St
Lake Charles LA, 70605
Phone: (337) 433-2053
FAX: (337) 433-2055
Email: jlhoffoss@hdinjurylaw.com
Firm: Hoffoss Devall, LLC
650 Poydras Street
Suite 2500
New Orleans LA, 70130
Phone: (504) 568-1888
Firm: New Orleans Bar Review
601 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans LA, 70130
Phone: (504) 566-1600
FAX: (504) 566-0930
Email: loretta@lsba.org
Firm: Louisiana State Bar Association
1101 Bolton Ave Ste B
Alexandria LA, 71301-6888
Phone: (318) 443-7615
FAX: (318) 443-0074
Email: bobby@llblaw.com
Firm: LaCroix, Levy & Barnett, LLC
210 Huey P Long Ave
Gretna LA, 70053
Phone: (504) 361-4287
FAX: (504) 362-1405
Firm: Beevers & Beevers, LLP
21490 Koop Dr
Mandeville LA, 70471
Phone: (985) 898-2445
Email: kmrabalais@stpgov.org
Firm: Saint Tammany Parish Government
201 Saint Charles Ave Fl 46
New Orleans LA, 70130
Phone: (504) 586-5252
FAX: (504) 586-5250
Email: srosenbloom@fishmanhaygood.com
Firm: Fishman Haygood Phelps Walmsley Willis & Swanson, LLP
401 Edwards St Ste 1000
Shreveport LA, 71101-5529
Phone: (318) 227-1131
FAX: (318) 227-1141
Email: jshea@bradleyfirm.com
Firm: Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea LLC
200 Derbigny St Ste 3700
Gretna LA, 70053
Phone: (504) 364-3850
FAX: (504) 365-3347
Email: rays@24jdc.us
Firm: State of LA
365 Canal St Ste 2000
New Orleans LA, 70130
Phone: (504) 584-9220
FAX: (504) 568-9130
Email: talleyp@phelps.com
Firm: Phelps Dunbar, LLP
12345 Perkins Rd Bldg 1
Baton Rouge LA, 70810
Phone: (225) 236-3636
FAX: (225) 236-3650
Email: walters@lawbr.net
Firm: Walters, Papillion, Thomas, Cullens LLC
909 Poydras St Ste 3150
New Orleans LA, 70130
Phone: (504) 581-3200
FAX: (504) 596-0804
Email: pwittmann@stonepigman.com
Firm: Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann, LLC
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600