LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

MCLE Committee


Ms. Jan M. Hayden
Committee Chair
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
201 St. Charles Avenue, Floor 36
New Orleans, LA 70170
(504) 566-8645
FAX: (504) 585-6945
Email: jhayden@bakerdonelson.com  

Mr. Harold S. Bartholomew, Jr.
District Attorney’s Office
701 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 809-8360
Fax: (504) 837-1876
hbartholomew@22da.com  

Mr. Robert G. Levy
LaCroix, Levy & Barnett, LLC
1101 Bolton Avenue, Suite B
Alexandria, LA 71301-6888
(318) 443-7615
Fax: (318) 443-0074
Email: rglevy@rglevy.com  

Mr. Robert G. Pugh, Jr.
Pugh, Pugh & Pugh
333 Texas St. Suite 2100
Shreveport, La 71101-3680
(318) 227-2270
Fax: (318) 227-2273
Email: admin@thepughlawfirm.com  

Mr. Mike C. Sanders
Davenport, Files & Kelly, LLP
1509 Lamy Lane
Monroe, La 701201
(318) 387-6453
Fax: (318) 323-6533
Email: mcs@dfklaw.com 
 
Mr. C.A. Hap Martin III
Shotwell, Brown & Sperry
1101 Royal Ave
Monroe, LA 7201-5601
(318) 388-4700
Fax: (318) 388-4736
Email: camiii@centurytel.net  

Ms. Monique M. Edwards
The Edwards Law Group, LLC
9800 Airline Hwy Ste 105
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 202-2006
Fax: (225) 929-8925
Email: edwards.law.group@gmail.com 
 
Judge Edwin A. Lombard
Judge, 4th Circuit Court of Appeal
410 Royal St Fl 3
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 412-6086
Fax: (504) 412-6083
Email: eal@la4th.org 
 
Retired Judge Charles L. Porter
513 French St
New Iberia, LA 70560
(337) 380-8723 Ext. 222
Fax: (337) 365-4966
Email: clp677176@gmail.com  

Supreme Court Liaison
Ms. Lauren A. McHugh Rocha
Deputy Judicial Administrator/General Counsel
400 Royal Street, Ste 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 310-2622
FAX: (504) 310-2587
E-mail: lrocha@lasc.org



STAFF

Ms. Mindi Hunter

Director, Mandatory Continuing Legal Education
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St.Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
mindi.hunter@lsba.org  
(800) 421-5722
(504) 566-1600 (switchboard)
(504) 619-0154 (direct)
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600