LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Shreveport Bar Association


P.O. Box 2122
Shreveport, LA 71166-2122
Phone: (318)222-3643
Fax: (318)222-9272
website: http://www.shreveportbar.com/

President
Mr. Kenneth P Haines
9105 Ellerbe Rd Ste A100
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 222-2100
Fax: (318) 226-5100
haines@weems-law.com
President Elect
Ms. Elizabeth M Carmody
333 Texas St Ste 1700
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 221-6277
Fax: (318) 227-7850
elizabeth.carmody@cookyancey.com
Vice President
Mr. John M Rice
1030 Kings Hwy
Shreveport, LA 71104
Phone: (318) 222-2772
Fax: (318) 222-6063
jmrice@ricekendig.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Ms. Valerie A DeLatte
668 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 647-8114
Fax: (318) 647-8041
valerie@delattelaw.com
YLS President
Mr. Thomas D Mayfield
7607 Fern Ave Ste 603
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: (318) 900-8485
mayfieldlawfirmllc@gmail.com
Judicial Liason
Hon. Donald E Hathaway Jr
501 Texas St Ste 300A
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 226-6816
Fax: (318) 424-3725
donald.hathaway@caddocourt.org
Executive Director
Dana Southern
625 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 222-3643
dsouthern@shreveportbar.com


Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600