LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Association for Women Attorneys


P.O. Box 52076
New Orleans, LA 70152-2076
WebSite: http://www.awanola.org

President
Ms. Stephanie G Gamble
400 Poydras St Ste 2550
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 582-1500
Fax: (504) 582-1555
sgamble@sessions-law.com
Vice President
Ms. Avery B Pardee
201 Saint Charles Ave Fl 51
New Orleans, LA 70170-5100
Phone: (504) 582-8358
Fax: (504) 589-8358
apardee@joneswalker.com
Treasurer
Ms. Hillary B Lambert
601 Poydras St Fl 12
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 596-2808
Fax:
hlambert@mcglinchey.com
Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Sarah M Kalis
1515 Poydras St Ste 1900
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 525-9888
skalis@twpdlaw.com
Recording Secretary
Ms. Jaclyn E Hickman
701 Poydras St Ste 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 581-7979
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jhickman@liskow.com
Program Chair
Ms. Ashley L Barriere
1100 Poydras St Ste 2200
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 274-2500
abarriere@huberthomaslaw.com
Membership Chairman
Ms. Lindsay E Reeves
601 Poydras St Ste 2655
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 523-2500
Fax: (504) 523-2508
lreeves@jonesswanson.com


Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600