LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Greater N.O. Louis A. Martinet Legal Society



WebSite: http://www.gnomartinet.com/

President
Ms. Kimberly Silas
639 Loyola Ave Ste 2600
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 576-4122
Fax:
ksilas@entergy.com
President Elect
Ms. Camille R Bryant
601 Poydras St Fl 12
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 596-2763
Fax: (504) 596-2800
cbryant@mcglinchey.com
Treasurer
Ms. Atoyia S Harris
650 Poydras St Ste 1800
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-2027
Fax: (504) 310-2022
aharris@proskauer.com
Vice President
Ms. April D Davenport
421 Loyola Ave Rm 306 Division C
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 451-3620
Fax:
adavenport@orleanscdc.com
Vice President
Ms. Valerie E Fontenot
1100 Poydras St Ste 3700
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 599-2900
Fax: (504) 599-8295
vfontenot@frilot.com
Vice President
Ms. Ebony S Morris
909 Poydras St Ste 1800
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 412-7120
Fax:
emorris@garrisonyount.com


Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600