Louis A. Martinet Legal Society of New Orleans Swearing-In Ceremony

On October 6, 2016, the Louis A Martinet Legal Society of Greater New Orleans installed its 2016-2017 officers at the annual BLSA mixer hosted by Honorable Ivan L.R. Lemelle in his courtroom.  

(PHOTO ID: President, Royce Dupplessis and Chief Justice Bernette J. Johnson)

(PHOTO ID: William Snowden, Vice president; April Davenport, Recording Secretary; Amelia Colomb, Corresponding Secretary; Ashley Heilprin, President-elect; James Moffett, Treasurer (not pictured) and Dana M. Douglas, Immediate Past President)
Photo ID L to R: Richard Montgomery, Southern University Law Center; Kennard Davis, Loyola University College of Law; Hon. Ivan L.R. Lemelle; Traci Gibson, Chair, National Black Law Student Association, Southwest Region; Hon. Nannette Jolivette Brown; Charles Phillips, Tulane University Law School

Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600