LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Lafayette Bar Association


P.O. Box 2194
Lafayette, LA 70502
Phone: (337) 237-4700
Fax: (337) 237-0970
WebSite: http://www.lafayettebar.org/

President
Mr. Theodore G Edwards IV
810 S Buchanan St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-1660
Fax: (337) 237-3676
gedwards@davidsonmeaux.com
President-Elect
Ms. Karen J King
800 Lafayette St Ste 2200
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 262-6618
Fax: (337) 262-6693
karen.king@usdoj.gov
Secretary / Treasurer
Ms. Shannon S Dartez
300 Stewart St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 233-1471
Fax: (337) 233-5655
sdartez@glennarmentor.com
Executive Director
Pam Landaiche
2607 Johnston Street
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 237-4700
Fax: (337) 237-0970
pam@lafayettebar.org
YLS President
Mr. Stuart R Breaux
1100 Camellia Blvd Ste 201
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 216-6690
Fax: (337) 981-6248
sbreaux@rrcoa.com
YLS President-Elect
Ms. Carolyn C Cole
500 Dover Blvd Ste 110
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 981-7300
Fax:
carolynccole@gmail.com
YLS Treasurer
Mr. John D Aswell
557 Jefferson St
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 233-2323
Fax: (337) 233-2353
derek@broussard-david.com
YLS Secretary
Ms. Roya S Boustany
800 Buchanan St Fl 6
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 232-5170
Fax:
rsboustany@15thjdcda.org


Around the Bar

Member Dues Fastcase. Free Legal Research for LSBA Members Looking for a LSBA Member? Search the LSBA Membership Directory. Find Legal Help
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600