LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

New Orleans Bar Association


228 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 525-7453
Fax: (504) 525-6549
WebSite: http://www.neworleansbar.org/

President
Mr. James C Gulotta Jr
909 Poydras St Ste 3150
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 593-0817
Fax: (504) 596-0817
jgulotta@stonepigman.com
President Elect
Mr. William B Gaudet
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St Ste 4500
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 581-3234
Fax: (504) 566-0210
billy.gaudet@arlaw.com
Treasurer
Mr. Robert P Thibeaux
1100 Poydras St Ste 3100
New Orleans, LA 70112-1033
Phone: (504) 585-3810
Fax: (504) 585-3801
thibeaux@carverdarden.com
Secretary
Ms. Kelly G Juneau Rookard
400 Poydras St Ste 2700
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-2100
Fax: (504) 310-2101
kjuneau@irwinllc.com
1st Vice President
Mr. Peter E Sperling
1100 Poydras St Ste 3700
New Orleans, LA 70163-3600
Phone: (504) 599-8015
Fax: (504) 599-8115
psperling@frilot.com
2nd Vice President
Mr. Darryl M Phillips
639 Loyola Ave Ste 2600
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 576-2240
Fax: (281) 297-5304
dphil10@entergy.com
3rd Vice President
Ms. Jan M Hayden
201 Saint Charles Ave Fl 36
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504) 566-8645
Fax: (504) 585-6945
jhayden@bakerdonelson.com
YLD Chair
Ms. Kimberly Silas
639 Loyola Ave Ste 2600
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 576-4122
Fax:
ksilas@entergy.com
Executive Director
Helena Henderson
650 Poydras Street
Suite 1505
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)525-7453
Fax: (504)525-6549
www.neworleansbar.org


Around the Bar

Member Dues Fastcase. Free Legal Research for LSBA Members Looking for a LSBA Member? Search the LSBA Membership Directory. Find Legal Help
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600