LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

23rd Judicial District Bar Association




President
Mr. Christopher G McNeil
2111 S Burnside Ave
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 647-1700
Fax: (225) 647-1375
christopher@dontdelay.com
Public Relations
Ms. Miranda M Mumphrey
712 N Burnside Ave
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 621-8522
Fax: (225) 647-6959
mmumphrey@percylaw.com
Secretary
Ms. Patricia H Douglas
828 S Irma Blvd Bldg 2
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 621-8507
Fax: (225) 644-6006
pdouglas@23rdjdc.org
Treasurer
Ms. Joni M Buquoi
1210 E Worthy St Ste A
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 647-8500
Fax: (225) 647-1175
joni@jonibuquoi.com
Scholarship Chair
Ms. Kristin G Tregre
1404 S Burnside Ave Ste A
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 644-2800
Fax:
kristin@tregrelaw.com
CLE Chair
Ms. Kim S Landry
1518 E Highway 30
Gonzales, LA 70737-4766
Phone: (225) 644-6100
Fax: (225) 644-6111
kim@kslandry.com
Social Chair
Mr. Brant M Mayer
12345 Perkins Rd Bldg 2 Ste 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (225) 408-0364
Fax: (877) 241-2631
brantmayer@lawbr.net


Around the Bar

Member Dues Fastcase. Free Legal Research for LSBA Members Looking for a LSBA Member? Search the LSBA Membership Directory. Find Legal Help
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600