LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Travel Discounts


Hotel Discounts

New Orleans

The Eliza Jane - A Hyatt Unbound Collection Hotel

Reservations: (888) 591-1234
Corpororate or Group Code: 95147
Mention Louisiana State Bar Association discounted rate

Promo: All LSBA Members receive a 15% discount at Couvant Restaurant (does not include alcohol).

Direct Booking Link

Four Seasons Hotel New Orleans

Reservations: (504) 434-7095
Email: 
katie.driscoll@fourseasons.com
Reservations must be made by calling or emailing the hotel directly. Mention Corporate Code "LBA" to receive your discounted rate

Website

Higgins Hotel New Orleans, Curio Collection by Hilton

Reservations: (833) 528-1941
Email: reservations@higginshotelnola.com
Company Name: Louisiana State Bar Association
Corporate Code: 2742353

Booking Link

Hotel Monteleone

Reservations: (800) 535-9595
Email: reservations@hotelmonteleone.com
Corporate Code: LSBA

Direct Booking Link

Hyatt Centric French Quarter

Reservations: (888) 591-1234
Corpororate or Group Code: 95147
Mention Louisiana State Bar Association discounted rate

Promo: LSBA Members who book the LSBA rate will receive one complimentary drink at Holmes Bar.

Direct Booking Link

Intercontinental New Orleans

Phone: (504) 585-4325 
Email: Andrew.Wagner@icneworleans.com
Company Name: Louisiana State Bar Association
Corporate ID: 100381739

Direct Booking Link

Loews New Orleans Hotel

Reservations: (866) 211-6411
Email: kerry.sax@loewshotels.com

Direct Booking Link

New Orleans Marriott

Reservations: (888) 364-1200
Contact: Jeri Ferree 
Email: Jeri.Ferree@marriott.com
Corporate/Promo Code: VUD 

Direct Booking Link

NOPSI Hotel

Reservations: (504) 962-6500
Email: Reservations@NOPSIHotel.com
Corporate Code: LSTBAR


Direct Booking Link

Omni Royal Orleans

Reservations: (504) 529-7020
Contact: Julie Yates
Email: jyates@omnihotels.com
Promo Code: 45214892099


Direct Booking Link


The Ritz-Carlton New Orleans

Reservations: (800) 826-8987
Email: Allison.Ortega@ritzcarlton.com
Corporate Code: VUD
Mention Louisiana State Bar Association discounted rate

Website

The Roosevelt New Orleans - A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Reservations: 1 (800) WALDORF
Email: Nicki.Fourroux@waldorfastoria.com 
Company Name: Louisiana State Bar Association
Corporate Code: #2742353
Direct Booking Link

Royal Sonesta New Orleans

Reservations: (504) 586-0300 ext. 1240
Corporate Code: LSBA


Direct Booking Link

Sheraton New Orleans

Reservations: (800) 325-3535
Contact: Jeri Ferree 
Email: Jeri.Ferree@marriott.com 
Corporate/Promo Code: VUD

Direct Booking Link

Virgin Hotels New Orleans

Reservations: (833) 791-7700 
Email: cyrena.kurr@virginhotels.com
Promo/Corporate Rate Code: CORLBA

Direct Booking Link

Windsor Court Hotel

Reservations: (800) 262-2662
Contact: Thea Wall
Email: twall@windsorcourthotel.com 
Corporate/Promotion Code: LABAR

Direct Booking Link

Baton Rouge

Courtyard Baton Rouge Downtown

Contact: Allison Crump
Phone: (225) 831-4646
Email: a.crump@hospitalityamerica.com 

Booking Code: VUD

Direct Booking Link

Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge

Contact: Shelia Smith
Phone: (225) 930-0100
Email: ssmith@executivecenterbr.net 

Direct Booking Link

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Contact: Matthew Blume
Phone: (225) 388-5731
Email:mblume@renaissancebatonrouge.com
Booking Code: VUD

Direct Booking Link

WATERMARK Baton Rouge

Contact: Matthew Blume
Phone: (225) 408-3200
Email: mblume@renaissancebatonrouge.com 
Booking Code: VUD

Direct Booking Link

Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport

Reservations: (318) 698-0580
Email: katie.theriot@hilton.com 
Corporate Number: 2742353

Direct Booking Link

Covington

Southern Hotel

Reservations: (844) 866-1907
Email: guestservices@southernhotel.com
Reservations must be made by calling or emailing the Southern Hotel Reservations Department directly.

Website

National Chains

American Bar Association Preferred Rate Hotel Program


Save up to 40% on luxury hotel and resorts aroud the world.

ABA members enjoy special negotiated rates at more than 100 luxury hotel programs and resort worldwide through the ABA Preferred Rate Hotel program.

Website

Holiday Inn

Toll Free: (888) HOLIDAY
Corporate ID: 100381739

Website

LaQuinta Inns & Suites

Toll Free: (866) 725-1661
Corporate Code: LABAR

Website

*Discounts not guaranteed at every hotel property within a national chain. Contact specific property to inquire about availability of LSBA discounted rates. If you have questions regarding the negotiated corporate rates offered at the hotels listed above, contact Kristin.Durand@lsba.org for assistance.

Lafayette

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lafayette

Contact: Justin Doucet
Phone: (337) 235-6111
Email: Justin.Doucet@Hilton.com
Corporate Account #: 0002831840

Direct Booking Link

Hilton Garden Inn Lafayette/Cajundome

Contact: Kaylynn Eberhardt
Phone: (337) 291-1977
Email: kaylynn.eberhardt@hilton.com 
Corporate Account #: 2742353

Direct Booking Link

SpringHill Suites Lafayette South at River Ranch

Contact: Kaylynn Eberhardt
Phone: (337) 981-5512
Email: kaylynn.eberhardt@hilton.com 
Special Rate: VUD

Direct Booking Link

Car Rental

Avis

(800) 633-3469
Discount # A536100

Go to Avis

Budget Rent a Car

(800) 527-0700
Discount # Z855300

Make a reservation online

For more information on member services, please contact the team in the LSBA Member Outreach and Diversity Department at outreach@lsba.org.
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600