LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Professionalism Speakers


When the Supreme Court of Louisiana amended the MCLE requirements to include, a yearly hour of professionalism within the mandatory 15 hours, the Professionalism and Quality of Life Committee became concerned that initially there may not be enough attorneys across the state to provide a “quality” hour of professionalism as distinguished from ethics.

To assist in making sure that, in at least the first year, there would be qualified speakers the committee developed a twofold program. First, they created a speakers bureau utilizing the committee membership and made themselves available to present programs upon request. To further their goal they began hosting a free speakers training session. These half day sessions have been open to any Louisiana-licensed attorney and provide a hands-on workshop on not only how to be an effective speaker but also how to provide an informative and interesting professionalism presentation.


Mr. William T Abbott Jr
1460 Moss St
New Orleans, LA 70119
abbott@webdsi.com
(504) 874-6446
Ms. Mathile W Abramson
II City Plaza
400 Convention St Ste 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 387-0999
Mr. Dele Akintade Adebamiji
1724 Dallas Dr Ste 14
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
dadebam1@bellsouth.net
(225) 927-9006
Ms. Tessa V Arnold
3107 Jena St
New Orleans, LA 70125
tvarnoldlaw@gmail.com
(562) 761-7661
Mr. Kwame I Asante
1150 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
kasante01@gmail.com
(225) 214-7800
Ms. Johanna Guadamud Averill
211 Willow Cir
Mandeville, LA 70471-2554
javerill@gilsbar.com
(985) 869-2311
Ms. Deborah C Barbe
1242 Saint Christopher St
Slidell, LA 70460
(985) 641-5641
Mr. Harold S Bartholomew Jr
701 N Columbia St
Covington, LA 70433
hsbjr@bartholomewlawoffices.com
(985) 809-8360
Mr. Franklin D Beahm
145 Robert E Lee Blvd Ste 408
New Orleans, LA 70124
frank@beahm.com
(504) 288-2000
Ms. Brigette Juanette Beaton
3086 Cambridge Hill Dr
Dacula, GA 30019
brigette.beaton@sol.doi.gov
(770) 945-2446
Ms. Jennifer B Bechet
702 SW 8th St
MS 0215
Bentonville, AR 72716-0215
jennifer.bechet@walmartlegal.com
(479) 277-0641
Mr. Michael J Begoun
2200 Tulane Ave Ste 200
New Orleans, LA 70119
mbegoun@wbplaw.com
(504) 569-9500
Mr. Troy Nathan Bell
616 Girod St
New Orleans, LA 70130
tbell@courington-law.com
(504) 524-5510
Mr. Henry M Bernstein
505 Travis St Ste 810
Shreveport, LA 71101
hbernstein@caddo.org
(318) 226-6947
Ms. Juliet Puissegur Bland
1500 Irene Dr
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 834-9419
Mr. Paul Wesley Breaux
16643 S Fulwar Skipwith Rd
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-5732
pcmkrs@cox.net
(225) 752-7633
Mr. Elwood F Cahill Jr
909 Poydras St Fl 28
New Orleans, LA 70112-1033
ecahill@shergarner.com
(504) 299-2103
Mr. Kevin John Christensen
Pan American Life Center
601 Poydras St Ste 2335
New Orleans, LA 70130
kjc@kevinchristensen.net
(504) 528-8878
Mr. Dane S Ciolino
18 Farnham Pl
Metairie, LA 70005
dane@daneciolino.com
(504) 975-3263
Ms. I J Clark-Sam
514 Oregon Trl
Monroe, LA 71202
i.j.clark-sam@hotmail.com
(318) 317-8383
Mr. Robert Clemenz
5866 General Diaz St
New Orleans, LA 70124
robclemenz@me.com
(504) 239-3143
Mr. Robert J Collins
8660 United Plaza Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
rcollins@lsers.net
(225) 925-6560
Hon. John E Conery
204 E Main St
New Iberia, LA 70560
jconery@la3circuit.org
(337) 369-3540
Ms. Sandra K Cosby
Two Lakeway Center
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 1700
Metairie, LA 70002-8178
sandra.k.cosby.gbcj@statefarm.com
(504) 840-4912
Mr. John Stone Coulter
810 Park Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
chip.coulter.dcfs@la.gov
(225) 362-2445
Mr. Keith R Credo
4424 Chastant St Ste 101
Metairie, LA 70006-2093
keithcredo@bellsouth.net
(504) 455-1986
Ms. Melissa Culotta
321 Grand Ave
Paonia, CO 81428
melissa@paonialaw.com
(970) 527-5353
Mr. Ranord Joseph Darensburg
3630 Dickens Dr
New Orleans, LA 70131-5532
contact@ranord.com
(504) 658-9546
Ms. Julia Lee Deal
324 N Theard St
Covington, LA 70433
jdeal@juliadeal.com
(985) 892-1955
Mr. Michael R Delesdernier
2728 Athania Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70002
delesdernierlaw@cox.net
(504) 281-4106
Mr. Bobby J Delise
5190 Canal Blvd Ste 103
New Orleans, LA 70124
bdelise@dahlaw.com
(504) 836-8000
Ms. Rose Susan Eugenia Dorsey
303 Iberia St
Franklin, LA 70538-4907
rsedorsey@bellsouth.net
(337) 828-5184
Mr. Edward A Doskey
807 Howard Ave
New Orleans, LA 70113
ed@doskeylaw.com
(504) 684-4473
Hon. Dee D Drell
515 Murray St Fl 2
Alexandria, LA 71301
dee_drell@lawd.uscourts.gov
(318) 473-7420
Ms. Jean Talley Drew
1002 Broadway St
Minden, LA 71055-3313
jtdrew@la2nd.org
(318) 377-6289
Ms. Thelia Jean Eaby
Pan American Life Center
601 Poydras St Fl 24
New Orleans, LA 70130-6030
teaby@morrisbart.com
(504) 526-1142
Mr. Fernin F Eaton
8001 Jefferson Hwy Apt 113
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
fernin.eaton@la.gov
(225) 925-0576
Ms. Taylor Anne Eilers
841 Old Metairie Pl
Metairie, LA 70001
taylor.eilers@arlaw.com
(225) 892-0354
Ms. Marjorie R Esman
2712 Jefferson Ave
New Orleans, LA 70115
marjorie.esman@outlook.com
(504) 513-7330
Hon. Richard Michael Exnicios
1 Galleria Blvd Ste 2000
Metairie, LA 70001
richard.exnicios@ssa.gov
(887) 870-6383
Mr. Val Patrick Exnicios
1515 Poydras St Ste 1400
New Orleans, LA 70112
vpexnicios@exnicioslaw.com
(504) 410-9611
Ms. Lisa Langhoff Fitzpatrick
4618 Pitt St
New Orleans, LA 70115-3926
lisa.langhoff@gmail.com
(504) 891-6956
Ms. Deborah Cunningham Foshee
45 Davis Blvd
Jefferson, LA 70121
deborahfoshee@icloud.com
(504) 417-3866
Ms. Marisha Helen Fraaza
650 Poydras St Ste 2304
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 836-7595
Mr. Craig Malcolm Freeman
2205 Myrtle Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
cfreem1@icloud.com
(225) 252-2049
Ms. Judy N Fustok
822 Howard Ave Apt 304
New Orleans, LA 70116
jfustok@tulane.edu
(504) 428-5133
Mr. Cameron C Gamble
1208 Webster St
New Orleans, LA 70118
ccgamble@gamblelawoffice.com
(504) 833-8070
Ms. Julie Anne Gardner
2601 N Hullen St Ste 132
Metairie, LA 70002
julie.gardner.atty@gmail.com
(504) 888-6100
Mr. Dannie P Garrett III
635 Main St Ste 3
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
dannie@dpg3law.com
(225) 382-0333
Mr. Wesley A Garten
217 N Telemachus St
New Orleans, LA 70119
wesley.garten@gmail.com
(504) 355-1046
Ms. Geralyn P Garvey
1133 Sena Dr
Metairie, LA 70005
ggarvey@cox.net
(504) 838-0191
Mr. E Phelps Gay
601 Poydras St Ste 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130-6078
epgay@christovich.com
(504) 561-5700
Mr. James A George
1301 Greenvista Ln
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
jimg@georgeandgeorge.com
(225) 766-1591
Ms. Lauren Elizabeth Godshall
601 Poydras St Fl 24
New Orleans, LA 70130
lgodshall@morrisbart.com
(504) 599-3373
Mr. Steven Michael Gonzalez
1701 N Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78711-3326
steven@smg-lawyer.com
(504) 352-7834
Ms. Nancy T James Goodwin
11285 Charington Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
nancyjgoodwin@gmail.com
(225) 505-4472
Hon. Jo Ellen Grant
238 Huey P Long Ave
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 368-7888
Ms. Leu Anne Lester Greco
3796 Nicholson Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
lgreco@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-0525
Mr. Gevin Paul Grisbaum
412 Dolhonde St
Gretna, LA 70053
grisbaum@hotmail.com
(504) 298-1077
Mr. David W Groner
230 W Main St
New Iberia, LA 70560
dgroner@davidgroner.com
(337) 364-3629
Ms. Rometra Tullier Gunnels
628 N 4th St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
keetsie.gunnels@la.gov
(225) 342-9500
Ms. Shelley R Hammond Provosty
650 Poydras St Ste 2617
New Orleans, LA 70130
sprovosty@hammond-law.com
(504) 586-3535
Mr. Bobby M Harges
7214 Saint Charles Ave
Campus Box 901
New Orleans, LA 70118
hargeslaw@cox.net
(504) 861-5666
Mr. Rodney Bancroft Hastings
715 Saint Ferdinand St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
rhastings@slls.org
(225) 448-0089
Mr. Thomas M Hayes III
1500 N 19th St Ste 701
Monroe, LA 71201
tom@hhsclaw.com
(318) 387-2422
Mr. Jordan David Huck
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd Ste 310
Metairie, LA 70002
jordanh@ladb.org
(504) 834-1488
Mr. Philip G Hunter
1916 Gus Kaplan Dr
Alexandria, LA 71301
pgh.hunter@me.com
(318) 487-1997
Ms. Katherine Lynn Hurst
600 Jefferson St Ste 555
Lafayette, LA 70501
klh@katherinehurst.com
(337) 233-6930
Ms. Sherri Lee Hutton
700 Camp St Ste 112
New Orleans, LA 70130
shutton@sherrihuttonlaw.com
(504) 289-6728
Mr. Khalid Iqbal
3500 N Hullen St Ste 223
Metairie, LA 70002
dockiq@yahoo.com
(504) 235-2552
Ms. Janice F Irving
647 Albert Hart Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
jirvingwise@gmail.com
(225) 766-5265
Ms. Regina Ramsey James
1 Roosevelt Steptoe Dr
AA Lenoir Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9294
rrjames@sulc.edu
(225) 771-4900
Ms. LaKeisha Noel Jefferson
4238 Poche Ct W
New Orleans, LA 70129
lakeishanjefferson@yahoo.com
(504) 255-9625
Ms. Alaraby Jane Johnson
448 Soraparu St
New Orleans, LA 70130
alarabyjohnson@gmail.com
(504) 494-4279
Ms. Helen S Johnson
1407 NE 69th Ave
Portland, OR 97213
sjiw08@gmail.com
(313) 505-9844
Ms. Joni A Johnson
1805 Belmont Pl
Metairie, LA 70001-2603
jonij@smartdogservices.com
(504) 837-7605
Ms. Jezreel Charles Joseph
287 Melius Dr
Reserve, LA 70084
jcjoseph@nola.gov
(504) 390-8494
Ms. Susan Rita Crapanzano Kalmbach
4000 S Sherwood Forest Blvd Ste 607
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
skalmbach@ladb.org
(225) 293-3900
Ms. Sheral C Kellar
1001 N 23rd St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-3338
skellar@lwc.la.gov
(225) 342-7561
Mr. Paul Aaron Killebrew
601 D St NW
Washington, DC 20004
paul.killebrew@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-3239
Ms. Penelope Dewey Kimbrell
1600 N 3rd St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
pdewey@la-fcca.org
(225) 382-3124
Mr. William N King
601 Saint Charles Ave Fl 4
New Orleans, LA 70130
bking@lsba.org
(504) 619-0109
Ms. Arlene D Knighten
47026 Scott Dr
Hammond, LA 70401-7323
adknighten56@gmail.com
(985) 345-6616
Ms. Veronica Odinet Koclanes
150 English Turn Dr
New Orleans, LA 70131-3318
vkoclanes@lasc.org
(504) 931-3555
Mr. Robert A Kutcher
Two Lakeway Center
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900
Metairie, LA 70002-8130
rkutcher@nolacounsel.com
(504) 830-3838
Ms. Paulette Porter LaBostrie
440 N Foster Dr Ste 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
labostrielaw@gmail.com
(225) 926-8884
Ms. Lindsey M Ladouceur
22398 Highway 435
Abita Springs, LA 70420
lindsey@ladouceurlaw.com
(985) 898-2131
Mr. Paul M Lavelle
650 Poydras St Ste 1950
New Orleans, LA 70130
plavelle@csa-lawfirm.com
(504) 568-9393
Mr. Nahum D Laventhal
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 1230
Metairie, LA 70002-3748
laventn1@nationwide.com
(504) 872-3943
Mr. James Frederick Ledford
14827 Colonel Allen Ct
Batorn Rouge, LA 70816
jfled06@gmail.com
(225) 292-0165
Ms. Iriane Bernice Lee
425 W Airline Hwy Ste D
LaPlace, LA 70068
iblee@stjohnpdo.org
(985) 651-6677
Mr. Richard P Lemmler Jr
601 Saint Charles Ave Fl 3
New Orleans, LA 70130
rlemmler@lsba.org
(504) 619-0144
Ms. Melissa M Lessell
755 Magazine St
New Orleans, LA 70130
mlessell@deutschkerrigan.com
(504) 593-0689
Mr. Alan James Levith
501 Office Center Dr Ste 100
Fort Washington, PA 19034
ajlevith@yahoo.com
(504) 224-2897
Mr. R Bradley Lewis
248 Richmond St
Bogalusa, LA 70427
rbl@bradlewislaw.com
(985) 735-9003
Ms. Linda A Liljedahl
5222 Blair Ln Unit C
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-3663
linda@msmediator.com
(225) 454-6448
Ms. Christine Lipsey
301 Main St Fl 14
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
clipsey@mcglinchey.com
(225) 382-3683
Mr. James H Looney
305 Aloha Ct
Abita Springs, LA 70420-3031
lap001@bellsouth.net
(985) 373-6119
Ms. Erin Marie Lorio
1261 W Causeway Approach Ste 200
Mandeville, LA 70471
lorio@litchfieldcavo.com
(985) 869-8700
Ms. Lynn Luker
909 Poydras St Ste 2500
New Orleans, LA 70112
lml@stanleyreuter.com
(504) 262-9063
Ms. Loren Marino
200 Derbigny St Ste 5200 GGB
Gretna, LA 70053
lmarino@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-3822
Ms. Anundra Martin
7912 Warsaw St
Metairie, LA 70003
anundramartin@yahoo.com
(504) 667-9864
Mr. Richard W Martinez
3500 N Hullen St
Metairie, LA 70002
richard@rwmaplc.com
(504) 525-3343
Ms. Venus R Masakowski
3501 Magazine St
New Orleans, LA 70115
vmasakow1@cox.net
(504) 897-6729
Mr. Ryan Matthew McCabe
201 Saint Charles Ave Ste 3201
New Orleans, LA 70170
rmccabe@steeglaw.com
(504) 582-1199
Mr. William Martin McGoey
2010 Pakenham Dr
Chalmette, LA 70043
wmcgoey@stbda.org
(504) 271-1658
Mr. John S McLindon
12345 Perkins Rd Bldg 2
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
mclindon@lawbr.net
(225) 408-0362
Mr. Dixon Wallace McMakin
4208 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
dixonwallacemcmakin@gmail.com
(225) 201-9300
Ms. Andrea Ahlskog Mittleider
6 Whitney Farm Way
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 749-8706
Ms. Isabelle Montelepre
6409 Perlita Dr
New Orleans, LA 70122
isa3480@aol.com
(504) 220-2503
Mr. James R Morton
1100 Poydras St Ste 2100
New Orleans, LA 70163-2100
jmorton@taggartmorton.com
(504) 599-8500
Ms. Shatiqua Angenique Mosby-Wilson
6801 Press Dr
New Orleans, LA 70126
swilson@suno.edu
(504) 915-9182
Mr. Mark A Myers
1290 7th St
Slidell, LA 70458
myers24ma@aol.com

Mr. Francis X Neuner Jr
1001 W Pinhook Rd Ste 200
Lafayette, LA 70503
fneuner@neunerpate.com
(337) 237-7000
Mr. Donald Whitehead North
4395 Cherokee Rose Dr
Zachary, LA 70791
dnorth@sulc.edu
(225) 570-8409
Ms. Tammy Pruet Northrup
4000 S Sherwood Forest Blvd Ste 607
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
tammyn@ladb.org
(225) 293-3900
Mr. William J Perry
9015 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
william.perry@lineagelaw.com
(225) 300-4776
Hon. Robin D Pittman
2700 Tulane Ave Sec F
New Orleans, LA 70119
rpittman@criminalcourt.org
(504) 658-9180
Mr. Joseph A Prokop Jr
628 North Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5801
joe@prokoplaw.com
(225) 387-2277
Ms. Stephanie Moss Quigley
3000 18th St
Metairie, LA 70002
stephanie@louisianadivorce.net
(504) 889-9908
Mr. Neilinder Singh Ranu
320 Metairie Hammond Hwy Ste 402
Metairie, LA 70005
nranu@hotmail.com
(504) 291-8478
Mr. Dayal Syamala Reddy
2901 Ridgelake Dr Ste 105
Metairie, LA 70002
dayalsreddy@gmail.com
(504) 484-9040
Mr. Chad A Rice
2615 Camp St
New Orleans, LA 70130
abogadorice@gmail.com
(212) 671-0969
Mr. Thomas E Richard
3701 Tiger Point Blvd
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
1tee.richard@gmail.com
(225) 235-4872
Mr. Jeffrey A Riggs
100 E Vermilion Blvd Ste 300
Lafayette, LA 70501-6939
jeff.riggs@lewisbrisbois.com
(337) 326-5777
Mr. Leon Timothy Roche' II
607 23rd St
Gretna, LA 70053
lroche@opdla.org
(504) 366-7170
Ms. Patrice L Rose
6120 Kingston Ct
New Orleans, LA 70131
plrose212@gmail.com
(504) 606-0180
Mr. Randall C Roth
3501 N Causeway Blvd Ste 800
Metairie, LA 70002
randall.roth@gulfsouthlegal.com
(504) 838-7747
Ms. Elizabeth Montgomery Row
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd Ste 310
Metairie, LA 70002
elizabethr@ladb.org
(504) 834-1488
Mr. Charles M Samuel III
1539 Jackson Ave Ste 630
New Orleans, LA 70130-5887
samuel@rittenbergsamuel.com
(504) 524-5555
Mr. Tony G Sanders
701 N Columbia St
Covington, LA 70433
tsanders@22da.com
(985) 809-8383
Ms. Claudia Patricia Santoyo
2901 Ridgelake Dr Ste 205
Metairie, LA 70002
claudia@santoyolaw.com
(504) 324-4534
Ms. Mayra L Scheuermann
650 Poydras St Ste 1201
New Orleans, LA 70130
mls@jgmclaw.com
(504) 525-4649
Ms. Cynthia P Schmidt
280 Beau Rivage Dr
Mandeville, LA 70471
philcynth@aol.com
(985) 626-1987
Mr. Spencer Michael Schulz
626 Pauline St
New Orleans, LA 70117
sschulz@sessions.legal
(504) 202-3971
Mr. William B Schwartz
Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St Ste 3600
New Orleans, LA 70163-3600
wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com
(504) 569-2900
Ms. Darleen Nicole Sheppard
421 Loyola Ave Rm 406
New Orleans, LA 70112
nsheppard@orleanscdc.com
(504) 407-0290
Mr. Ronald J Sholes
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St Ste 4500
New Orleans, LA 70139
sholesrj@arlaw.com
(504) 581-3234
Mr. Christopher Michael Short
2310 Metairie Rd
Metairie, LA 70001
cshort@kieferlaw.com
(504) 828-3313
Mr. Riguer Raul Silva
4706 Canal St
New Orleans, LA 70119
silvalaw@bellsouth.net
(504) 484-6855
Mr. George R Simno III
1728 Oriole St
New Orleans, LA 70122
georgesimno@aol.com
(504) 283-6261
Ms. Renee F Smith Auld
400 Poydras St Ste 2600
New Orleans, LA 70130
rsmithauld@degan.com
(504) 529-3333
Ms. Michele Leigh Staggs
2888 Brightside Ln
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
mstaggs@lsdvi.org
(225) 757-3398
Mr. Myles Bradford Steib
2601 N Hullen St Ste 132
Metairie, LA 70002
bradsteib@gmail.com
(504) 888-6100
Hon. Raymond S Steib Jr
200 Derbigny St Ste 3700
Gretna, LA 70053
rays@24jdc.us
(504) 364-3850
Ms. Tina Louise Suggs
Lakeway Two
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 1700
Metairie, LA 70002
tina.suggs.m2i8@statefarm.com
(504) 846-3615
Ms. Kathy Williams Sutton
24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd Ste 110
Katy, TX 77494
kathy.sutton@imstoday.com
(281) 994-4487
Mr. Paul J Tellarico
3008 Jackson St
Alexandria, LA 71301
paul@tellaricolawfirm.com
(318) 787-6603
Hon. Mitchell R Theriot
1600 N 3rd St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
judgetheriot@gmail.com
(985) 537-2285
Mr. Vernon P Thomas
1524 N Claiborne Ave
New Orleans, LA 70116-1340
vpthom1@yahoo.com
(504) 944-9703
Ms. Mary H Thompson
7255 Boyce Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
mhtlaw81@gmail.com
(225) 335-0774
Ms. Peggy S Trammell-Goods
6068 E Fairlane Ct
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
pgoods51@msn.com
(225)772-7302
Ms. Maria Redmann Treffinger
1630 Iberville St Ste 2800
New Orleans, LA 70112
maria.treffinger@la.gov
(504) 593-5920
Mr. Richard S Vale
3421 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900
Metairie, LA 70002-3733
rvale@bluewilliams.com
(504) 831-4091
Hon. Kirk A Vaughn
1101 W Saint Bernard Hwy
Chalmette, LA 70043
jkirkvaughn@gmail.com
(504) 278-4433
Mr. Paul L Veazey Jr
One Lakeside Plaza
127 W Broad St Fl 4
Lake Charles, LA 70601
plveazey@ssvcs.com
(337) 436-9491
Ms. Mary Janice Villarrubia
341 Saint Charles St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
janicev54@gmail.com
(225) 381-7800
Ms. Elizabeth LeBlanc Voss
2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433
bvoss@gilsbar.com
(985) 871-1833
Ms. Alicia Edmond Wheeler
Civil Division
1885 N 3rd St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
wheelera@ag.louisiana.gov
(225) 326-6029
Ms. Julie Brown White
11715 Bricksome Ave Ste B5
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
julie@sswethicslaw.com
(225) 293-4774
Hon. Laurie A White
2700 Tulane Ave Sec A
New Orleans, LA 70119
law@criminalcourt.org
(504) 658-9130
Mr. Charles R Whitehead Jr
414 Parkway Dr
Natchitoches, LA 71457-5524
poochie@cp-tel.net
(318) 357-1900
Mr. Jack K Whitehead Jr
11909 Bricksome Ave Ste W-3
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2337
jwhitehead@whitehead-law.com
(225) 303-8600
Ms. Lolita Marie Whitmore
4859 Maryland St
St Gabriel, LA 70776-4250
(225) 235-5179
Mr. Walter I Willard
450 Pine St Ste B
New Orleans, LA 70118
wiw@willardlaw.net
(504) 577-1872
Mr. David J Williams
827 Pujo St
Lake Charles, LA 70601
dwillms@aol.com
(337) 494-1024
Ms. Elizabeth M Williams
1609 O C Haley Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70113
liz@southernfood.org
(504) 430-5619
Ms. Jennipher Valentine Williams
14046 Airline Hwy Ste C
Gonzales, LA 70737
jenn060984@yahoo.com
(225) 715-2449
Ms. Holly Lee Wiseman
63 S Royal St
Mobile, AL 36602
wisemanhl@gmail.com
(251) 415-7104
Hon. Robert L Wyatt
1001 Lakeshore Dr Div D
Lake Charles, LA 70601
judgerlw@yahoo.com
(337) 721-3100
Ms. Rolanda Gayle Young
9800 Airline Hwy Ste 231
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
veerol@yahoo.com
(225) 443-9355
Hon. Jay C Zainey
500 Poydras St Ste C-455
New Orleans, LA 70130
jay_zainey@laed.uscourts.gov
(504) 589-7590
Mr. Micah C Zeno
201 Saint Charles Ave Fl 40
New Orleans, LA 70170
mzeno@gamb.law
(504) 582-1111
Ms. Zara Lyn Zeringue
527 E Boston St Ste 201
Covington, LA 70433
zara@lawyerincovington.com
(985) 801-0050
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600