LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Receivership Panelists


Receivership Panelists serve as possible Inventory Attorneys pursuant to Rule XIX, Section 27. Volunteers of the panels must be in good standing and having practiced law for at least 10 years. They do not represent the clients of the transitioning attorney and no attorney-client relationship is made or implied by appointment. It is the position of the LSBA Transitioning Lawyers Committee that pursuant to Rule XIX, Section 12, Inventory attorneys appointed pursuant to Section 27 have immunity from Civil suit in the course of their duties.
See Rule XIX, Section 12.
Mr. Michael R D Adams
732 North Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
michael@decuirlaw.com
(225) 346-8716
Mr. Matthew William Bailey
400 Convention St Ste 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
mbailey@irwinllc.com
(225) 615-7395
Mr. Anthony Bradley Berner
1250 SW Railroad Ave Ste 230A
Hammond, LA 70403
brad@bradberner.com
(985) 549-0673
Ms. Alexis Myshrall Breedlove
6700 Jefferson Hwy Bldg 2
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
abreedlove@dunlapfiore.com
(225) 910-8189
Ms. Patricia W Hicks
1122 Commercial Dr
Hammond, LA 70403
hicks.patricia@yahoo.com
(985) 345-7500
Ms. Arlene D Knighten
47026 Scott Dr
Hammond, LA 70401-7323
adknighten56@gmail.com
(985) 320-8705
Ms. Paulette Porter LaBostrie
5425 Galeria Dr Ste D
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
labostrielaw@gmail.com
(225) 926-8884
Mr. W Brett Mason
1 American Pl Ste 1150
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
bmason@stonepigman.com
(225) 490-5812
Ms. Valerie T Schexnayder
17732 Highland Rd Ste G
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
vschexnayder@delauplawfirm.com
(225) 921-9122
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600