LSBA Home
LSBA Menu

Receivership Panelists


Receivership Panelists serve as possible Inventory Attorneys pursuant to Rule XIX, Section 27. Volunteers of the panels must be in good standing and having practiced law for at least 10 years. They do not represent the clients of the transitioning attorney and no attorney-client relationship is made or implied by appointment. It is the position of the LSBA Transitioning Lawyers Committee that pursuant to Rule XIX, Section 12, Inventory attorneys appointed pursuant to Section 27 have immunity from Civil suit in the course of their duties.
See Rule XIX, Section 12.
Ms. Marjorie R Esman
614 Tchoupitoulas St
New Orleans, LA 70130
esman@mbipl.com
(504) 513-7330
Mr. Sherman G Fendler
701 Poydras St Ste 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-6001
sgfendler@liskow.com
(504) 556-4122
Mr. Darryl J Foster
Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St Ste 2700
New Orleans, LA 70163
dfoster@bradleyfirm.com
(504) 596-6304
Mr. Stephen Jay Herman
820 OKeefe Ave
New Orleans, LA 70113-1125
sherman@hhklawfirm.com
(504) 581-4892
Mr. Richard P Lemmler Jr
601 Saint Charles Ave Fl 3
New Orleans, LA 70130
rlemmler@lsba.org
(504) 619-0144
Mr. Donald C Massey
Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St Ste 3250
New Orleans, LA 70163
dmassey@couhigpartners.com
(504) 599-5777
Ms. Kathleen E Simon
935 Gravier St Ste 900
New Orleans, LA 70112
kes@obryonlaw.com
(504) 799-4200
Mr. Patrick A Talley Jr
365 Canal St Ste 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130
talleyp@phelps.com
(504) 584-9220
Louisiana State Bar Association
601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(800) 421-LSBA(5722) / (504) 566-1600